Youtube funtimes!

I just thought I’d post this video because it makes me happy, the Youtube page is interesting with links to buy Chris Brown’s song there. I really think this is a home video, if it wasn’t such a new song I wonder if Sony would have monetised it in the same way?? Home videos and copyright is so confusing, if I posted home videos of me singing along to the Spice Girls am I really trying to make money off what they have done or just embarrass my sisters and cousins in the clip? What do you think? Was Sony right to monetise this clip or not?

Leave a Reply

